Sign In Forgot Password

Roby Berkowitz - Gary's Gemara Shiur

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, 23 September, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMOnline

2. Wednesday, 30 September, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMOnline

3. Wednesday, 7 October, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMOnline

4. Wednesday, 14 October, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMOnline

5. Wednesday, 21 October, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMOnline

6. Wednesday, 28 October, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMOnline

7. Wednesday, 4 November, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMOnline

8. Wednesday, 11 November, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMOnline

9. Wednesday, 18 November, 2020 2 Kislev 5781

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMOnline

10. Wednesday, 25 November, 2020 9 Kislev 5781

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMOnline
Past Sessions
Wednesday, 16 September, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Online
Wednesday, 9 September, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Online

Click to join Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89229423144

Meeting ID: 892-2942-3144

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, 19 September 2020 1 Tishrei 5781