Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi Mirvis - Parshat Hashavua

Past Sessions
Thursday, 4 March, 2021 20 Adar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, 25 February, 2021 13 Adar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, 18 February, 2021 6 Adar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, 11 February, 2021 29 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, 4 February, 2021 22 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, 28 January, 2021 15 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, 21 January, 2021 8 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, 14 January, 2021 1 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, 7 January, 2021 23 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, 31 December, 2020 16 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, 24 December, 2020 9 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, 17 December, 2020 2 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online

Weekly shiur by Rabbi Danny Mirvis -45min. 

https://zoom.us/j/99317048613

Source sheets for Parsha Re'eh

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, 16 October 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782