Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi Mirvis - Kli Yakar on the Parsha

Past Sessions
Monday, 22 February, 2021 10 Adar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Online
Monday, 15 February, 2021 3 Adar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Online
Monday, 8 February, 2021 26 Shevat 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Online
Monday, 1 February, 2021 19 Shevat 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Online
Monday, 25 January, 2021 12 Shevat 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Online
Monday, 18 January, 2021 5 Shevat 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Online
Monday, 11 January, 2021 27 Tevet 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Online
Monday, 4 January, 2021 20 Tevet 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Online
Monday, 28 December, 2020 13 Tevet 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Online
Monday, 21 December, 2020 6 Tevet 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Online

Link to join Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/251570499

Meeting ID: 251-570-499

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, 2 March 2021 18 Adar 5781