Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi Kennard - Trying to Truly Understand Rashi

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, 20 September, 2020 2 Tishrei 5781

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMOnline

2. Sunday, 27 September, 2020 9 Tishrei 5781

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMOnline

3. Sunday, 4 October, 2020 16 Tishrei 5781

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMOnline

4. Sunday, 11 October, 2020 23 Tishrei 5781

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMOnline

5. Sunday, 18 October, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMOnline

6. Sunday, 25 October, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMOnline

7. Sunday, 1 November, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMOnline

8. Sunday, 8 November, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMOnline
Past Sessions
Sunday, 13 September, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Online
Sunday, 6 September, 2020 17 Elul 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Online

Zoom link for shiur: https://scopus.zoom.us/j/8831347883

Meeting ID: 883-1347-883

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, 19 September 2020 1 Tishrei 5781