Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi Kennard - Trying to Truly Understand Rashi

Past Sessions
Sunday, 28 February, 2021 16 Adar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Online
Sunday, 21 February, 2021 9 Adar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Online
Sunday, 14 February, 2021 2 Adar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Online
Sunday, 7 February, 2021 25 Shevat 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Online
Sunday, 31 January, 2021 18 Shevat 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Online
Sunday, 24 January, 2021 11 Shevat 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Online
Sunday, 17 January, 2021 4 Shevat 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Online
Sunday, 10 January, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Online
Sunday, 3 January, 2021 19 Tevet 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Online
Sunday, 27 December, 2020 12 Tevet 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Online
Sunday, 20 December, 2020 5 Tevet 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Online

Zoom link for shiur: https://scopus.zoom.us/j/8831347883

Meeting ID: 883-1347-883

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, 2 March 2021 18 Adar 5781